Skip to content

Student prizes

This year again, we have had some fantastic students in the History Department, and we would like to recognise their accomplishments:

The McCarthy Prize for best 4th-year student goes to Alexandra Fox.

The IODE Prize for outstanding student in Canadian History is shared between Joshua Adams and Kelly Ferguson.

The Nature of History Prize is awarded to Erin MacIsaac.

And Stephanie Violette deserves a special mention for her extraordinary third year. She receives three awards: The Connolly Prize; the Desmond Prize for Medieval History; and the Prize in History in 3rd year.

Warm congratulations to all these students!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *