Skip to content

Monthly Archives: July 2012

History Department Awards

This year, again, the History Department can recognise a slate of outstanding students for their academic achievements: Chuddy McCarthy Memorial Prize for History in Fourth Year ** Christina Moss Senator John J. Connolly Prize for History in Third Year ** Thomas F. Mackay-Boyce (a.k.a. Fin) I.O.D.E. Prize for highest standing in Canadian History ** Michael […]