Skip to content

Awards to outstanding History students

At the end of each year, the History Department recognises outstanding students we have had the chance to teach in our classes. Congratulations to the recipients of the following awards:

Chuddy McCarthy Memorial Prize for History in Fourth Year:
Nathalie Cormier

Senator John J. Connolly Prize for History in Third Year:
Alexandra Fox and Cindy Kimove (the award will be shared this year)

I.O.D.E. Prize for highest standing in Canadian History:
Michael Maloney

Desmond Prize for Medieval History:
Jared Doyle

Dr. Tony Rhinelander Exploring History Prize:
Adrienne Arsenault

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *